Bucket List…

So over the last couple of weeks I have been thinking of writing a bucket list all my friends have them I just didn’t see the need to because I am doing everything I watch to do. But then I realised there are lots of stuff I want to achieve that has nothing todo with my career. So here it goes.

My Bucket List:

– Own a horse, and learn to ride.
– Get published as a creative writer. 
– Own and love to piece an half wolf/half husky dog. 
– Own my own dog rescue centre.
– Try and write a poem- never done it before so a one poem wonder. 
– Volenter at an animal sanctuary.
– Make a singing video and post it on Youtube.. for giggles
– Get onto a motor bike and actually be able to ride it.
– Finish Uni with a good grade.
– Go on an adventure holiday.
– Dye my hair a ridiculous bright colour.  
– Get a tattoo of the lion king.
– Play paint twister.
– Make chocolate baskets.
– Learn to draw.

Leave a comment